MS Blood Services

Board of Directors

Dr. Elayne Anthony
Department Chair And Professor
Jackson State University

Barney Daly
President - Madison County
Community Bank

Phil Posey
Senior Vice President
Origin Bank

Kenny Windham

Dr. Claude Brunson
Executive Director
Mississippi State Medical Association

Dr. Damon Darsey
Principal Owner
Darsey Services Group

Tim Smith, J.D.
Senior Manager
Horne LLP

Christopher Swafford
President And CEO
Mississippi Blood Services

Ronnie Crudup, Jr.
Mississippi House of Representatives New Horizon International Ministries

Alan Lange
Kinetic Staffing

Lance Mazerov


Maggie Wade Dixon
News Anchor/Reporter

2024 Board Officers
Barney Daly – Chairman
Dr. Claude Brunson – Vice Chairman
Lance Mazerov – Secretary
Phil Posey – Treasurer

Scroll to Top
Skip to content